Songs from Movies


Francobollo, are a Swedish/English indie rock band formed in 2010 in Lund, Sweden and based in London, UK. They are made up of Simon Nilsson (vocals, guitar), Petter Grevelius (guitar), Sam Bailey (bass) and Sean Bean (drums). In 2016 they signed to Charlie Andrew's label Square Leg Records. The band have since released three singles, one EP (Wonderful EP) and one album (Long Live Life). Read more on

Francobollo was featured in the movie Powder Room.


Songs from Francobollo

Pretty Colours

Francobollo Questions and Comments